chateau_ (chateau_) wrote in hello_group,
chateau_
chateau_
hello_group

  • Music:

Chu! A summer party


So here's my application. I can't really believe I'm doing this XD

1. Name: Kristiina (that's my second name :P)
2. Birthdate: 21.5.
3. Age: 17
3. Star Sign: umm.. what's that? horoscope? anyhow, I don't know my sign in English ^^'
4. Height: 171 cm
5. Favourite Food: cookies and Chinese food
6. Favourite Colour: white, pink, navy blue, dark orange
7. Likes: singing, dancing, reading, fashion and clothing (especially skirts and dresses), My Little Pony, cats
8. Dislikes: marshmallow, watching AMV, studying chemistry (luckily I don't have to anymore), roller coasters, mean or annoying people, spoiled brats, British humour, vomiting, ugly babies
9. Hobbies: singing, dancing, listening to music (mostly Japanese I'm afraid..), drawing, reading, writing letters, collecting my little pony ^^'
10. Favourite Current Morning Musume member: Eri and Yossie perhaps.
11. Favourite Graduated Morning Musume member: Umm.. Asami, I think
12. Favourite Morning Musume Song: LOVE Machine. but I also like Do it! Now and The Manpower!!!
13. Favourite Hello! Project Soloist: Maki Goto! Although I don't like her newest songs :P
14. Favourite Morning Musume subgroup: Petit Moni (the generation with Yossi, Goto and Kei)
15. Favourite non-Morning Musume Hello! Project band: W (Double You)
16. Favourite Hello! Project member ever: umm.. Maki? but I haven't mentioned Nono yet, so I'll say Nono. ^^
17. Anything else you would like to add: Well, I love learning to sing Hello!Project songs and to dance the coreographies. :D With my sister. We often practise W songs, me doing the Nono parts and my sister Aibon's.


Mmkay this photo is kinda old. My hair is a lot lighter nowadays but the face is kinda same I suppose.





This was taken last summer.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments